Excuses - Minus The Bear - Omni (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Excuses - Minus The Bear - Omni (CD, Album)

  1. Tolrajas says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from Omni by Minus The Bear Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  2. Daishicage says:
    Minus The Bear "Excuses": "Excuses" lyrics. Minus The Bear Lyrics "Excuses" Coins I could drop Shake in my pocket They shake like you do Steps that you take Bend and they break They break like I do Running out of excuses album: "Omni" () My Time. Summer Angel. Secret Country. Hold Me Down. Excuses. The Thief. Into The Mirror.
  3. Menos says:
    Omni by Minus The Bear - CD () for $ from liumouthbackcobinadsameperluelousti.coinfo Pop / Rock CMJ: '[T]he synth-happy single 'My Time' kicks off the record with blaring multi-vocal harmonies and NS beats that are reminiscent of the '80s.' - Order by Phone /5(27).
  4. Jukree says:
    History. On January 2, , Matt Bayles, keyboard player and producer for Minus the Bear, announced that he would be leaving the band to focus all his time on his career as a liumouthbackcobinadsameperluelousti.coinfo last performance with the band was on January 28, He was replaced by Alex Rose, who previously worked as a sound engineer on the band's second full-length album, Menos el Oso.
  5. Tolabar says:
    Omni is the fourth full-length album from Minus the Bear, released on May 4, It is their first album to be released on Dangerbird Records and was produced by Grammy Award-winner, Joe Chiccarelli (The White Stripes, My Morning Jacket). On April 27, , .
  6. Yozragore says:
    May 06,  · Music Reviews Minus the Bear Former noodlers climb a wall of sound Dave Knudson’s mathcore-metal roots have long been evident in Minus the Bear’s guitar work, his complex riffs squiggling and.
  7. Mezisar says:
    Minus the Bear were a indie rock group which formed in Seattle, Washington, United States in and have released six albums and eight EPs. The band consists of Jake Snider (vocals, guitar), Dave Knudson (guitar), Cory Murchy (bass), Alex Rose (synths, vocals) and Joshua Sparks (drums).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *