Post Punk

Objesen - Hereza - Misanthrope (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Objesen - Hereza - Misanthrope (CD, Album)

  1. Meztizuru says:
    Hereza. Stuttgart, Germany. Hereza is a death metal punk band formed in July of Relocated in Germany in Members are Slobo - Guitars, Kova - Vocals, Matze - Bass and Thomas - Drums. Discography: "Misanthrope" , "I Become Death" , "Death Metal Drunks" Book us: [email protected]dsameperluelousti.coinfo
  2. Zulkigal says:
    Dec 07,  · Track 01 from my instrumental album "Misanthrope" available for FREE DOWNLOAD at liumouthbackcobinadsameperluelousti.coinfo
  3. Zudal says:
    Not all misanthropes are villains. Heroes who don't like humans or "normal people" (or the equivalent of humans depending on their respective settings, such as in works where humans don't exist) because of misunderstandings or because humans did something that made the hero hate them. Very often this occurs because the characters in question have high and unshakable standards that humanity.
  4. Kazragore says:
    Aug 21,  · Track List: 1. Annihilation Induced by the Luminous Firestorm 2. Rapturous Euphoria 3. False Gods Render Death 4. Enhanced Sinister Corruption 5. .
  5. Aramuro says:
    Misanthrope buy CD music Rather, the band initially came together to play a party for the release of the Anthology of Monterey Bay Poets at the Pacific Grove Art Center in January of "Then it picked up.".
  6. Kazralar says:
    Hereza was meant to be a studio band not a live band but we really liked the first album and decided to try and gather other members. We did try with some friends but it just didn’t work so we remained a studio project for the first two albums, “Misanthrope” and “I Become Death”.
  7. Doujora says:
    Get the Backstage Pass and enjoy an instant 10% discount off your in-store and online purchases.
  8. Gazragore says:
    Jun 06,  · Death Metal Drunks () by Hereza. Labels: Godz ov War Productions. Genres: Death Metal. Songs: Back from the Grave, Genocid, Kopam oči, režem jezik, prste, nos i.
  9. Balrajas says:
    Type: Full-length Release date: January 10th, Catalog ID: PRC38 Label: PRC Music Format: CD Reviews: None yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *