Classic Rock

2. Sarabande (Andante) - Berliner Philharmoniker - Centenary Edition Volume 2 (File, MP3)

9 thoughts on “ 2. Sarabande (Andante) - Berliner Philharmoniker - Centenary Edition Volume 2 (File, MP3)

  1. Kagazil says:
    CD 2 opens with examples of former Music Director Claudio Abbado's recordings with this great orchestra, including Mozart's Flute Concert No.2 with brilliant soloist Emmanuel Pahud. Following is a group of items conducted by Herbert von Karajan, including Mozart's Concerto for Flute & Harp and Dvorˇák's `New World' Symphony.
  2. Nejas says:
    Vivaldi: Concerto for 2 Trumpets, Strings & Continuo in C Major, RV - III. Allegro: $/5(1).
  3. Akijar says:
    Berliner Philharmoniker: Centenary Edition Volume 1 Berliner Philharmoniker: Centenary Edition Volume 2 ‎ (xFile, MP3, Comp, ) Deutsche Grammophon: none: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission.
  4. Terg says:
    The Berliner Philharmoniker present Bruckner’s symphonies in an exclusive edition together with some of the foremost Bruckner interpreters of our time. Digital Concert Hall. Where we play just for you. Welcome the Berliner Philharmoniker into your home – on your TV, computer, tablet or smartphone.
  5. Akinogrel says:
    Berliner Philharmoniker, Berlin, Germany. 1,, likes · 34, talking about this. Welcome to the official Facebook page of the Berliner Philharmoniker. Thanks for joining us.
  6. Mikazragore says:
    The Berlin Philharmonic (German: Berliner Philharmoniker) is a German orchestra based in Berlin which is consistently ranked in the top handful of orchestras in the world, distinguished amongst peers for its virtuosity and compelling sound. The orchestra's history has always been tied to its chief conductors, many of whom have been authoritative and controversial, such as Wilhelm Furtwängler.
  7. Tocage says:
    Read and write album reviews for Berliner Philharmoniker: Centenary Edition - Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra on AllMusic.
  8. Akinorn says:
    8 Schubert: Piano Trio No.2 in E flat, Op D - 2. Andante con moto (From "The Piano Teacher") by Beaux Arts Trio 9 Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto No.2 in C minor, Op - 2. Adagio sostenuto (From "Brief Encounter") by Vladimir Ashkenazy & London Symphony Orchestra & André Previn 10 Satie: 3 Gymnopédies - No.1 (From "What Lies Beneath").
  9. Shakamuro says:
    Enjoy millions of the latest Android apps, games, music, movies, TV, books, magazines & more. Anytime, anywhere, across your devices.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *