Classic Rock

Stratosphere (2) - Aftermath (File, MP3, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Stratosphere (2) - Aftermath (File, MP3, Album)

  1. Mezuru says:
    Aftermath, the second Projekt release from Belgium’s Stratosphere (a.k.a. Ronald Mariën), is built upon layering shimmers of guitar and bass-generated tones and drones. The album’s core seems inspired by post-rock, drone ambient and the work of Fripp & Eno, yet it speaks its own expressive voice.
  2. Manos says:
    Stratosphere started over 12 years ago with creating musical compositions. These were experimental songs, in which he discovered the multiple methods of soundcreation and production. The first few tracks were more in the industrial direction.
  3. Vulkree says:
    Traveling further on the same road as Stratosphere’s previous release, Aftermath, the guitars emerge in big layered clouds rising into the glowing sky through intricate applications of distortion and texture. Created with one electric guitar, a bass guitar and tons of pedals, Rise sounds clearer and more harmonic than its predecessor.
  4. Arashigar says:
    Rise by Stratosphere, released 18 March 1. Melancholy 2. Dream 3. Hypnotic 4. Enmity 5. Desolation 6. Duality 7. Explore Rise, the third Projekt release from Belgian soundsculptor Stratosphere (a.k.a. Ronald Mariën), is a world of shimmering drones, engaging post-rock, and quiet passionate ambient. Traveling further on the same road as Stratosphere’s previous release, Aftermath.
  5. Meztill says:
    © liumouthbackcobinadsameperluelousti.coinfo DMCA policy. Website does not host any audio files, it's just an interface to third party mp3 search engines.
  6. Brami says:
    See the most download MP3, popular songs, new releasing music download and popular artists. Click the download button to download or save the file in smartphone.
  7. Muk says:
    Stratosphere (2) Aftermath (Album) 2 versions: Projekt: US: Sell This Version: 2 versions 2 versions: none: Stratosphere (2) Closure ‎ (4xFile, AIFF, MP3, WAV, Album) Not On Label (Stratosphere Self-Released) none: Belgium: PROJEKT Stratosphere (2) Rise ‎ (CD, Album, Ltd) Projekt Gent, Belgium ‎ (File, WAV.
  8. Goltizshura says:
    Download The Aftermath by Bonded By Blood | eMusic. Skip to main content BROWSE MUSIC. CHARTS. Max file size: MB. Supported file types: MP3. Maximum undefined tracks was reached. Got more? Be the first to rate and review this album ADD A REVIEW /5 (0) 5 Star % 4 Star % 3 Star % 2 Star % 1 Star % Your Rating & Review.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *