Fertile Field - Bobby McFerrin - Beyond Words (Cassette, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Fertile Field - Bobby McFerrin - Beyond Words (Cassette, Album)

  1. Gar says:
    Bobby McFerrin: Beyond Words album review by Jim Santella, published on April 12, Find thousands jazz reviews at All About Jazz!
  2. Brar says:
    Bobby McFerrin. Label: Blue Note Records Released: Views: 2, Track Listing. 1. Invocation 2. Kalimba Suite 3. A Silken Road 4. Fertile Field 5. Dervishes 6.
  3. Vugor says:
    Bobby McFerrin overdubs to create a choir of voices that seem to come from different countries around the world. His wordless application for this album resembles a collection of different languages. From Northern Europe, through Africa, Asia, and the Americas, he wanders.
  4. Dohn says:
    Beyond Words Bobby McFerrin. Genre: Jazz Release Date: Explicitness: notExplicit Country: USA Track Count: 16 ℗ Blue Note Records.
  5. Dojar says:
    Label: Blue Note - 5 2 3,Angel Records - 5 2 3 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Jazz, Pop • Style: Vocal, Latin Jazz Bobby McFerrin - Beyond Words (, CD) | Discogs.
  6. Nikozahn says:
    As a result, McFerrin provides every listener with the same priceless sense of freedom. After odd years of experiencing everything from Nat Cole to Holly Cole, Beyond Words struck a chord with me that few discs ever have. Simply put, I wanted to crawl inside the album and live there. Originally Published April 1,
  7. Akinolar says:
    Beyond Words is a moody and dark affair, with subtle layers of McFerrin 's undulating vocals weaving in and out of the musical bed, but instead of sounding earthy and natural, the album is punctuated by synthesized instruments that pull the recordings dangerously close 5/
  8. Mikajas says:
    Mar 31,  · close overlay Buy Featured Music Song Fertile Field Album Beyond Words Artist Bobby McFerrin. Your purchase helps support NPR programming. How? Amazon; iTunes.
  9. Gokazahn says:
    Beyond Words - Bobby McFerrin. Track List. Invocation Kalimba Suite A Silken Road Fertile Field Dervishes Ziggurat Sisters Circlings Chanson Windows Purchase music by Bobby McFerrin. More from Bobby McFerrin. Search Search. Latest in the North East.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *