Hit And Run - Super Furry Animals - Demons (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Hit And Run - Super Furry Animals - Demons (CD)

  1. Didal says:
    CD and LP feature the original, iconic Pete Fowler ‘Monsterism’ album artwork and the Super Furry Animal’s hit singles: Hermann ♥'s Pauline, The International Language Of Screaming, Play It Cool, Demons. Produced in association with Super Furry Animals and management.
  2. Mazurn says:
    Super Furry Animals: Track Down a Different River: Super Furry Animals: Track She's Got Spies: Super Furry Animals: Track Hit and Run: Super Furry Animals: Track Mountain People: Super Furry Animals: Track Play It Cool: Super Furry Animals: Track Bass Tuned to D.E.A.D. Super Furry Animals: Track Naff Gan: Super Furry.
  3. Yobar says:
    Hit and run, blow my mind Get it together, leave your future behind DNA, make my day Get it together, leave your future behind Hit and run, steer blind Get it together, leave your future behind DNA, make my day Found the key to a parallel universe Found the key to a parallel universe Don't tell me I've lost it Gone, gone, gone, gone, gone, gone.
  4. Zulkigor says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Demons on Discogs. Label: Creation Records - CRESCD • Format: CD Single • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock Super Furry Animals - Demons (, CD) | Discogs/5(12).
  5. Meztizuru says:
    SUPER FURRY ANIMALS - Hit And Run My favourite SFA B-side, this was originally on Demons. They might've put it on Outspaced but i haven't got that, so i don't know. E History just fades to i.
  6. Shakazshura says:
    Using the psychedelicized prog-punk of Fuzzy Logic as a foundation, Super Furry Animals move even further into left field on their second album, liumouthbackcobinadsameperluelousti.coinfo before, the group displays a gift for catchy, deceptively complex melodic hooks, but now its songwriting and arrangements are mind-bogglingly intricate and eclectic.
  7. Malanris says:
    Demons Super Furry Animals. Produced by Super Furry Animals & Gorwel Owen. Album Radiator. Demons Lyrics [Verse 1] Clarity just confuses me The lines drawn on a map, a strange assembly.
  8. Motaxe says:
    Radiator is the second studio album by Welsh alternative rock band Super Furry liumouthbackcobinadsameperluelousti.coinfo was released in August by Creation Records, and later the same year in the United States under Flydaddy liumouthbackcobinadsameperluelousti.coinfo peaked at number eight on the UK Albums Chart. In , it was reissued with a bonus disc of other tracks from the time.
  9. Tozshura says:
    "Demons" was released on CD, cassette and 7" on 24 November and reached number 27 on the UK Singles Chart. The cover art is the last in a series of five Pete Fowler paintings commissioned by the band for Radiator and its singles. Fowler's art was inspired by "Demons" and depicts "the unholy tribes of the undead" according to Record liumouthbackcobinadsameperluelousti.coinfo: CD, MC, 7".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *